All

  • Reading, Reading, Reading

    Thursday 2 December 2010
    Richard and Judy blog from Stateside as they prepare the next book list. Blog

  • Richard and the Deathly Hallows

    Monday 22 November 2010
    Richard has been to see the new Harry Potter film and gives us his exclusive review. Blog

  • Looking for a Lead

    Thursday 28 October 2010
    Richard takes a break from writing his Express column to blog about, well, writing! Blog

  • Sunday Afternoon blogging

    Monday 11 October 2010
    Richard and Judy give us an update on Radio, Books, writing and even X-Factor! Blog

  • Early Mornings!

    Friday 1 October 2010
    Richard blogs on his week filling in on the Radio 2 Breakfast show Blog

  • Cornwall

    Tuesday 21 September 2010
    Welcome to historical Cornwall! Blog

  • From the Bodmin Moors

    Wednesday 15 September 2010
    Richard and Judy go in search of a little writer's inspiration in Cornwall. Blog

  • All Your Questions Answered

    Monday 13 September 2010
    Richard and Judy have been bombarded with questions about the Book Club – find out the answers now. Blog

  • Reactions to the Book Club

    Thursday 9 September 2010
    A week on and the Book Club is a real hit with readers across the UK – find out Richard and Judy’s reaction now. Blog

  • Judy's latest blog

    Monday 6 September 2010
    Just heard from WH Smith that you are trusting our reviews and recommendations for all the books – they have sold very well indeed over the first three days since we launched. Phew! Blog